Southern California Advisors

Jane An
Monolithe Wealth Planning Group

P: 949 245 6175
E: jane.an@monolithegroup.com

4340 Von Karman Ave. Suite 200 Newport Beach, CA 92660

Assitant:
Daniela Aljawad
E:daniela.aljawad@monolithegroup.com
Justin Buddy Arce
P: 310 475 5854
F: 626 347 3278
E: justin.arce@nwfadvisory.com

11835 W. Olympic Blvd. #1155E Los Angeles, CA 90064
Artin Bandari
P: 310 475 5854
F: 310 205 6333
E: abandari@nwfadvisory.com

11835 W. Olympic Blvd. #1155E
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Noah Boatright
Boatright Capital Management

P: 714 704 9085
F: 714 740 5021
E: noah@bcm.us.com

1420 E. Chapman Ave., Orange, CA 98266

Assistant:
Diana Brown
E: diana@darylcole.com
Rajer Choobak
P: 949 356 1911
F: 949 315 3911
E: rchoobak@royalaa.com

120 Vantis, Suite 300 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Daryl Cole
Cole & Company Inc.

P: 714 704 9085
F: 714 740 5021
E: daryl@darylcole.com

1420 E. Chapman Ave., Orange, CA 98266

Assistant:
Diana Brown
E: Diana@darylcole.com
Willow Drazen
P: 310 475 5854
F: 310 773 9888
E: wdrazen@nwfadvisory.com

15821 Ventura Blvd. Suite 660, Encino, CA 91436
Geoffrey Fellows
Fellows Wealth Management

P: 949 371 9796
E: gfellows@royalaa.com

100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 900-976 Irvine, CA 92618
Cesar Franco
P: 626 588 2417
F: 626 278 8788
E: cfranco@royalaa.com

113 W. Main St. Suite 228, Alhambra, CA 91801
Show More
ad857b185462ccd0b29e2d88f8e90ca3-1.png
NWF-Logo.png

- FORM CRS -

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

The financial advisors at NWF Advisory offer securities through Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC. This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, and WY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific states referenced.

Some advisors of NWF offer investment advisory services through Royal Alliance Associates, Inc., a registered investment adviser. Insurance products are offered by some advisors at NWF through New World Financial and Insurance Services, Inc. Many of the advisors at NWF Advisory are also investment advisor representatives of NWF Advisory Services, Inc., a Registered Investment Adviser. As such, advisory services are strictly intended for individuals residing in the states where we have notice filed: Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Hawaii, Nevada, New York, Oregon, Texas, Utah, and Washington.

 

Royal Alliance Associates does not offer tax or legal services. Listed entities are not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.

© 2020 NWF Advisory Group