Southern California Advisors

Jane An
Jane An

Monolithe Wealth Planning Group P: 949 245 6175 E: jane.an@monolithegroup.com 4340 Von Karman Ave. Suite 200 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Assitant: Daniela Aljawad E:daniela.aljawad@monolithegroup.com

Justin Buddy Arce
Justin Buddy Arce

P: 310 475 5854 F: 626 347 3278 E: justin.arce@nwfadvisory.com 11835 W. Olympic Blvd. #1155E Los Angeles, CA 90064

Artin Bandari
Artin Bandari

P: 310 475 5854 F: 310 205 6333 E: abandari@nwfadvisory.com 11835 W. Olympic Blvd. #1155E Los Angeles, CA 90064

Noah Boatright
Noah Boatright

Boatright Capital Management P: 714 704 9085 F: 714 740 5021 E: noah@bcm.us.com 1420 E. Chapman Ave., Orange, CA 98266 Assistant: Diana Brown E: diana@darylcole.com

Rajer Choobak
Rajer Choobak

P: 949 356 1911 F: 949 315 3911 E: rchoobak@royalaa.com 120 Vantis, Suite 300 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Daryl Cole
Daryl Cole

Cole & Company Inc. P: 714 704 9085 F: 714 740 5021 E: daryl@darylcole.com 1420 E. Chapman Ave., Orange, CA 98266 Assistant: Diana Brown E: Diana@darylcole.com

Willow Drazen
Willow Drazen

P: 310 475 5854 F: 310 773 9888 E: wdrazen@nwfadvisory.com 15821 Ventura Blvd. Suite 660, Encino, CA 91436

Geoffrey Fellows
Geoffrey Fellows

Fellows Wealth Management P: 949 371 9796 E: gfellows@royalaa.com 100 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 900-976 Irvine, CA 92618

Cesar Franco
Cesar Franco

P: 626 588 2417 F: 626 278 8788 E: cfranco@royalaa.com 113 W. Main St. Suite 228, Alhambra, CA 91801

ad857b185462ccd0b29e2d88f8e90ca3-1.png
NWF-Logo.png

- FORM CRS -